Zevooli Logo In White

Provincial Development Agencies

This third volume of Zevoli’s MSME Funding Handbook delves into South Africa’s provincial development agencies. Each of South Africa’s nine provinces has a Department of Economic Development and an economic development agency that is responsible for promoting economic growth and development in their respective regions.

Download MSME Funding Handbook Vol 3 Here

Please submit the form below to receive a link to download your copy of the MSME Funding Handbook Vol 3
Zevooli Logo In White
get in touch

Social media :

©Copyright 2023. All Rights Reserved.